Our sales and consulting team: your direct partners at FVZ for any inquiry!

Always very close to you:
Our sales and consulting team

Being close to our customer base is a central issue of our daily work. Our sales and consulting team is available for you wherever you are located in Germany.

Management Board

Anne Henningsen
Tel.: +49 6026 506 240
Mobil: +49 160 989 08 098
Fax +49 6026 506 299
anne.henningssen@vionfood.com

Bernd Stark
Tel.: +49 6026 506 290
Mobil: +49 171 364 2422
Fax: +49 6026 506 299
bernd.stark@vionfood.com

Sales Management

Wolfhard Franke
Mobil: +49 160 705 25 45
wolfhard.franke@fvz.de

Key Account Management

Hartmut Filleböck
Key Account Management National
Mobil: +49 160 70 52 551
hartmut.filleboeck@fvz.de

Daniel Kühl
Key Account Manager
Mobil: +49 160 705 26 04
daniel.kuehl@fvz.de

Secretariat

Michaela Pich
Assistance to Management Board and Sales Management
Tel.: +49 2301 9133 133
michaela.pich@fvz.de

Export

Michaela Pich
Tel.: +49 2301 9133 133
michaela.pich@fvz.de

Region North/West

Martin Kroh
Regional Sales Manager
Mobil: +49 160 705 25 44
martin.kroh@fvz.de

Pierre Weih
Regional Manager North/West
Mobil: +49 16 22 58 09 08
pierre.weih@fvz.de

Alexander Stein
Regional Manager North/West
Mobil: +49 17 22 61 26 94
alexander.stein@fvz.de

Yvette Fickus
Regional Manager North/West
Mobil: +49 151 5316 27 46
yvette.fickus@fvz.de

Region South/East

Artur Polak
Regional Sales Manager
Mobil: +49 160 90 55 03 88
artur.polak@fvz.de

Günter Letzgus
Senior Regional Sales Manager
Mobil: +49 17 15 25 47 96
guenter.letzgus@fvz.de

Alexander Maier
Regional Manager South/East
Mobil: +49 160 7 05 25 53
alexander.maier@fvz.de

Marcel Banis
Regional Manager South/East
Mobil: +49 151 1486 43 65
marcel.banis@fvz.de

Austria

Günter Letzgus
Senior Regional Sales Manager
Mobil: +49 17 15 25 47 96
guenter.letzgus@fvz.de

Customer Service Center

Brigitte Klepping
Tel.: +49 2301 9133 132
brigitte.klepping@fvz.de

Nicole Kneip
Tel.: +49 2301 9133 161
nicole.kneip@fvz.de

Sandra Knobloch
Tel.: +49 2301 9133 155
sandra.knobloch@fvz.de

Fax: +49 2301 91 33 126
kundenservice@fvz.de

Sales Administration

Christoph Bahrenberg
Warehouse & Logistics
Tel.: +49 2301 9133 110
christoph.bahrenberg@fvz.de

Frauke Menn
Communication & Controlling
Tel.: +49 2301 9133 121
frauke.menn@fvz.de

Product Management & Marketing

Jana Kinder-Kruse
Product Management & Marketing
Tel.: +49 2301 9133 118
Mobil: +49 17 32 75 80 56
jana.kinder-kruse@fvz.de

Karen Kissing
Marketing & Fair
Tel.: +49 2301 9133 113
karen.kissing@fvz.de

Quality Assurance

Katja Kreuzburg
Head of Quality Assurance
Tel.: +49 2301 9133 148
katja.kreuzburg@fvz.de

Janet Meier
Tel.: +49 2301 9133 182
janet.meier@fvz.de

Lydia Düllick
Tel.: +49 2301 9133 156
lydia.duellick@fvz.de

Annika Petri (parental leave)
Tel.: +49 2301 9133 156
annika.petri@fvz.de

© FVZ Convenience GmbH 2019
This website uses cookies to offer you the best possible service. By using this website you agree to the use of cookies. read more
Ok