Our sales and consulting team: your direct partners at FVZ for any inquiry!

Always very close to you:
Our sales and consulting team

Being close to our customer base is a central issue of our daily work. Our sales and consulting team is available for you wherever you are located in Germany.

Management Board

Rainer Laabs
Management – Head of Markets
Tel.: +49 2301 91331 30
Mobil: +49 151 52280707
rainer.laabs@fvz.de

Norbert Biegner
Management – Head of Operations
Tel.: +49 2301 91331 70
Mobil: +49 160 97254299
norbert.biegner@fvz.de

Anne Henningsen
Managing director
Tel.: +49 6026 506 240
Mobil: +49 160 98908098
Fax +49 6026 506 299
anne.henningssen@vionfood.com

Simon J. Morris
Managing director
Tel.: +49 6026 506 224
Mobil: +49 151 22155643
Fax: +49 6026 506 299
simon.morris@vionfood.com

Sales Management

Rainer Laabs
Head of Sales
Tel.: +49 2301 91331 30
Mobil: +49 151 52280707
rainer.laabs@fvz.de

Key Account Management

Hartmut Filleböck
Key Account Management National
Mobil: +49 160 7052551
hartmut.filleboeck@fvz.de

Daniel Kühl
Key Account Manager
Mobil: +49 160 7052604
daniel.kuehl@fvz.de

Secretariat

Frauke Menn
Sales assistand & secretariat
Tel.: +49 2301 91331 21
frauke.menn@fvz.de

Export

Rainer Laabs
Export
Tel.: +49 2301 91331 30
Mobil: +49 151 52280707
rainer.laabs@fvz.de

Trade/Regional Management

Thomas Beer
Head of Trade/Regional Management
Mobil: +49 151 53162746
thomas.beer@fvz.de

Martin Kroh
Regional Manager Mitte
Mobil: +49 160 7052544
martin.kroh@fvz.de

Niklas Figge
Regional Manager Nord
Mobil: +49 170 5510248
niklas.figge@fvz.de

Alexander Maier
Regional Manager Süd-West
Mobil: +49 160 7052553
alexander.maier@fvz.de

Klaus Rill
Regionalmanager Süd-Ost
Mobil: +49 160 90550388
klaus.rill@fvz.de

Daniel Ziesemeier
Regionalmanager West
Mobil: +49 162 2580908
daniel.ziesemeier@fvz.de

Marcel Banis
Regionalmanager Ost 
Mobil: +49 160 5768683
marcel.banis@fvz.de

Austria

n. n.

Customer Service Center

Monika Deusch
Head of Customer Service Center
Tel.: +49 2301 91331 33
monika.deusch@fvz.de

Sandra Knobloch
Tel.: +49 2301 91331 55
sandra.knobloch@fvz.de

Brigitte Klepping
Tel.: +49 2301 91331 32
brigitte.klepping@fvz.de

Nicole Kneip
Tel.: +49 2301 91331 61
nicole.kneip@fvz.de

Fax: +49 2301 91331 26
kundenservice@fvz.de

 
Sales Administration

Christoph Bahrenberg
Tel.: +49 2301 91331 10
christoph.bahrenberg@fvz.de

Product Management & Marketing

Jens Oliver Scholz
Head of Marketing & Product Management 
Tel.: +49 2301 91331 18
Mobil: +49 173 2758056
jens.oliver.scholz@fvz.de

Karen Kissing
Marketing & Fair
Tel.: +49 2301 91331 13
Mobil: +49 151 41406105
karen.kissing@fvz.de

David Welski
Customer Solution Manager
Tel.: +49 152 02040571
david.welski@fvz.de

Quality Assurance

Katja Kreuzburg
Head of Quality Assurance
Tel.: +49 2301 91331 48
katja.kreuzburg@fvz.de

Janet Meier
Tel.: +49 2301 91331 82
janet.meier@fvz.de

Lydia Düllick
Tel.: +49 2301 91331 56
lydia.duellick@fvz.de

Annika Petri
Tel.: +49 2301 91331 59
annika.petri@fvz.de

© FVZ Convenience GmbH 2021
Help improve our website. With your acceptance we can store cookies from Google Analytics and Facebook Pixel on your computer in accordance with our data privacy statement
I AGREE
I DISAGREE